VA - 22 Leaders Of The Pack Volume One (1989) {Laurie}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 129 mb
Genre: oldies, rock'n'roll, R&B, country, pop

is a compilation CD released in 1989. Featuring oldies from the 50's and 60's, these are the original songs by the original artists, some in their known mono mixes, a few in stereo. Artist credits are as listed on the CD, as songs by Dion and Carlo were released with The Belmonts.

This came out on the Laurie label.
01. The Drifters - Up On The Roof
02. Don Gibson - Oh Lonesome Me
03. LaVern Baker - Tweedle Dee
04. The Coasters - Yakity Yak
05. The Chiffons - He's So Fine
06. Petula Clark - Love This Is My Song
07. Kathy Young & The Innocents - A Thousand Stars In The Sky
08. Skeeter Davis - The End Of The World
09. Dion - The Wanderer
10. Ernie Maresca - Shout, Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
11. Dion - Runaround Sue
12. Dean & Jean - Tra La La La Suzy
13. The Four Coins - Try Your Luck
14. Carlo - Ghost Man
15. The Jeans - Whenever A Teenager Cries
16. Dean & Jean - Hey Dean, Hey Jean
17. Bernadette Carroll - Party Girl
18. Carlo - Time Is Wastin'
19. The Four Coins - I'll Never Love Again
20. Ernie Maresca - The Good Life
21. Dion - Love Came To Me
22. Ernie Maresca - What Is A Marine?
All selections digitally remastered from original tapes
Sound enhanced for better sound quality